Fairvue HOA cover

Fairvue HOA

Board Member Information

Our Board Members understand that our community is more than just a place to live – it’s a place to call home and to thrive offering a vibrant lifestyle. Whether you’ve recently moved in or are a long-time resident, we invite you to get involved with our HOA.  

Our current Board Members are:

Howard Yellen, President

Bud Wethington, Vice President

Steve Parker, Treasurer

Benjamin Dolinka, Secretary

Rick Clemens, Legal Chair

Amy Sakowicz, Social Chair

Bill Nelson, Landscape Chair

Dan Knowles, Safety/Security Chair

Teresa Morris-Simon, Communications Chair 

Our Community Manager:

Terry Hardiman, AMS

Already a resident? photo

Already a resident?

Download the app or visit TownSq to:

  • Pay online and review your account balance
  • Log and track service requests
  • Submit architecture requests
  • Book common areas and amenities
  • Engage with your neighbors and make your voice count
  • Contact the board or your management team
  • Get up-to-date community news and events